Welcome / Bienvenu

This blog presents my different wargames armies, after action reports, campaigns which I have run, some scenarios and a presentation of some of the different rules I play. The pages at the top of the blog contain historical information on the periods that interest me. They are an aid to my poor memory, and not in any way exhaustive nor necessarily correct. As I am an Englishman living in France, some pages are in English and others in French...sorry, I am too lazy to translate...

I hope this blog offers you much enjoyment and some inspiration !

mercredi 15 mai 2013

Fabriquants 28mm

Cette liste est loin d'être exhaustive, elle regroupe surtout ceux qui fabriquent des figurines que j'ai déjà commandées, ou qui appartiennent à mes périodes de prédilection.

1st Corps www.1stcorps.co.uk
Artizan www.artizandesigns.com
Black Cat  http://blackcatbases.com
Black Hat www.blackhat.co.uk
Brigade Games www.brigadegames.com
Copplestone  www.copplestonecastings.co.uk
Crusader Miniatures www.crusaderminiatures.com
Eureka  www.eurekamin.com.au
Foundry www.wargamesfoundry.com
Gripping Beast www.grippingbeast.com
Hasslefree www.hfminis.co.uk
Lead Adventure www.lead-adventure.com
Midlam Miniatures http://www.midlamminiatures.co.uk/
Newline Designs www.newlinedesigns.co.uk
Outpost Wargames http://www.outpostwargameservices.co.uk/
Pulp Miniatures  www.pulpfigures.com
Scotia Grendel www.scotiagrendel.com
Sergent Major Miniatures www.sgmm.biz
Warlord Games http://www.warlordgames.com
West Wind www.westwindproductions.co.uk

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire